Our Team

Garry Johnson, President
Email: Garry@thomasjohnsoninc.com

Paul Johnson, Vice President
Email: Paul@thomasjohnsoninc.com

Ryan Johnson, Project Manager
Email: Ryan@thomasjohnsoninc.com

 

Christine Klemp, Project Administrator
Email: Christine@thomasjohnsoninc.com

Mary O'Grady, Office Manager
Email: Mary@thomasjohnsoninc.com

Cindy Sheppard, Administrative Assistant
Email: Cindy@thomasjohnsoninc.com

 

Our Team  Our Team